<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Herbalwell Sells Herbalife ON-Line</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php</link>
	<description>Herbalife blog Herbalife support training</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 12 Dec 2011 07:03:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/comment-page-1#comment-1281</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 03 Oct 2010 02:42:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/general/herbalife-sites-we-will-beat/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php#comment-1281</guid>
		<description>I would call Herbalife to be sure as Herbalife is food and you don&#039;t want expired food. I just checked the website Herbalwell.com and I see the owner has a private registration from Godaddy.com there is no way to verify the   
owner or anything about the site. 

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: HERBALWELL.COM
Created on: 27-May-06
Expires on: 27-May-13
Last Updated on: 13-Mar-08

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Domain servers in listed order:
YNS2.YAHOO.COM
YNS1.YAHOO.COM


Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would call Herbalife to be sure as Herbalife is food and you don&#8217;t want expired food. I just checked the website Herbalwell.com and I see the owner has a private registration from Godaddy.com there is no way to verify the<br />
owner or anything about the site. </p>
<p>Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (<a href="http://www.godaddy.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.godaddy.com</a>)<br />
Domain Name: HERBALWELL.COM<br />
Created on: 27-May-06<br />
Expires on: 27-May-13<br />
Last Updated on: 13-Mar-08</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
Private, Registration <a href="mailto:HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com">HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com</a><br />
Domains by Proxy, Inc.<br />
DomainsByProxy.com<br />
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353<br />
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260<br />
United States<br />
(480) 624-2599 Fax &#8212; (480) 624-2598</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
Private, Registration <a href="mailto:HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com">HERBALWELL.COM@domainsbyproxy.com</a><br />
Domains by Proxy, Inc.<br />
DomainsByProxy.com<br />
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353<br />
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260<br />
United States<br />
(480) 624-2599 Fax &#8212; (480) 624-2598</p>
<p>Domain servers in listed order:<br />
YNS2.YAHOO.COM<br />
YNS1.YAHOO.COM</p>
<p>Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited<br />
Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited<br />
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited<br />
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Michael Lavert</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/comment-page-1#comment-1280</link>
		<dc:creator>Michael Lavert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 03 Oct 2010 00:28:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/general/herbalife-sites-we-will-beat/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php#comment-1280</guid>
		<description>I recently purchased some herbalife products from Herbalwell and they were stale tasting. Is this because they mailed me expired products from China?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recently purchased some herbalife products from Herbalwell and they were stale tasting. Is this because they mailed me expired products from China?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/comment-page-1#comment-251</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Jul 2009 11:58:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/general/herbalife-sites-we-will-beat/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php#comment-251</guid>
		<description>I wonder why folks would deal with the Herbalife firms located in China or India especially with no phone number on their websites, let alone a toll-free number like Diet444.com has?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I wonder why folks would deal with the Herbalife firms located in China or India especially with no phone number on their websites, let alone a toll-free number like Diet444.com has?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/comment-page-1#comment-225</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 27 May 2009 18:34:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/general/herbalife-sites-we-will-beat/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php#comment-225</guid>
		<description>Diet444.com prices and customer service look top-notch and the website itself is extremely well done and educational. I am trying to make my website http://DiabeticSupplies.org more educational and add new diabetes web pages.

Agree, it&#039;s odd why some sites use private registration.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Diet444.com prices and customer service look top-notch and the website itself is extremely well done and educational. I am trying to make my website <a href="http://DiabeticSupplies.org" rel="nofollow">http://DiabeticSupplies.org</a> more educational and add new diabetes web pages.</p>
<p>Agree, it&#8217;s odd why some sites use private registration.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/herbalife-information/herbalife-sites/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php/comment-page-1#comment-214</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 05 Apr 2009 00:13:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherbaldiet.com/general/herbalife-sites-we-will-beat/herbalwell-charges-higher-prices.php#comment-214</guid>
		<description>Updated</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Updated</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic page generated in 92.785 seconds. -->
<!-- Cached page generated by WP-Super-Cache on 2012-02-07 11:50:51 -->

